PCH Leadership Team

Leonora De Lino – Director of Care
Email: ldelino@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 109

Dr. Gilles Pinette- Medical Director
Email: info@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 101 to be directed

Ed Gladish – Manager of Support Services
Email: egladish@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 122

Tatiana Morcilla – Manager of ADP & Recreation Services
Email: tmorcilla@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 123

Jorem Concepcion – Nurse Manager
Email: jconcepcion@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 109

Sydonne Bryan – Social Worker
Email: sbryan@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 111

Fatima Deuna – Infection Control Support Associate
Email: Fdeuna@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 117

Julia Genik – Coordinator of Spiritual Care
Email: jgenik@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 135

Shauna Gladish – Manager of Supportive Housing
Email: sgladish@freddouglas.ca
Tel: (204) 949-9027 

 

Comments are closed.